2020 Classes

Week 21 (Monday 25 May)

Facebook Live Classes held at Scrapbook Fantasies Creative Family Group Page – HERE

Week 20 (Monday 18 May)

Facebook Live Classes held at Scrapbook Fantasies Creative Family Group Page – HERE

Week 19 (Monday 11 May)

Facebook Live Classes held at Scrapbook Fantasies Creative Family Group Page – HERE

Week 18 (Monday 4 May)

Facebook Live Classes held at Scrapbook Fantasies Creative Family Group Page – HERE

Week 17 (Monday 27 April)

Facebook Live Classes held at Scrapbook Fantasies Creative Family Group Page – HERE

Week 16 (Monday 20 April)

Facebook Live Classes held at Scrapbook Fantasies Creative Family Group Page – HERE

Week 15 (Monday 13 April)

Facebook Live Classes held at Scrapbook Fantasies Creative Family Group Page – HERE

Week 14 (Monday 6 April)

Facebook Live Classes held at Scrapbook Fantasies Creative Family Group Page – HERE

Week 13 (Monday 30 March)

Facebook Live Classes held at Scrapbook Fantasies Creative Family Group Page – HERE

Week 12 (Monday 23 March)

Facebook Live Classes held at Scrapbook Fantasies Creative Family Group Page – HERE

Week 11

Week 10

Week 9

Week 8

Week 7

Week 6

Week 5

Week 4

Week 3

Week 2

Week 1

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!