7th Move-A-Versary Crop Day & 20% off Instore Sale

7th Move-A-Versary Crop Day & 20% off Instore Sale

We have been in our current location for 7 wonderful years and we needed to celebrate with a Crop Day and Sale 

Tuesday 22 October 2019

9am to 4pm

Come in for 20% off Instore – some exclusions apply* 

FREE Crop Day – BYO Lunch – FREE Morning & Afternoon Tea 

Sorry No Cardmaking Class 

*Sale excludes machines, stamp card discounts, accrual of stamp card stamps, lay-by’s, classes, vouchers, retreats, pre-orders, online orders and holds

FREE Crops – January 2018

Our FREE Crops Days and Mornings are a fun way to get some creating done with like-minded people – and best of all it is FREE.  We even provide FREE Tea and Coffee!

We have plenty of tools including punches, cutting dies and die-cutting machines that are also FREE to using at our FREE Crop Days and Mornings.

January FREE Crop Days and Mornings:

Thursday 4 January – 9am to 3pm

Monday 8 January – 9am to 3pm

Thursday 11 January – 9am to 3pm

Monday 15 January – 9am to 3pm

Thursday 18 January – 9am to 3pm

Monday 22 January – 9am to 3pm

Thursday 25 January – 9am to 3pm

Saturday 27 January – 9am to 12.30pm

Monday 29 January – 9am to 3pm

Please note that bookings are essential for our FREE Crop Days and Mornings!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!